cartoon trade

How to calibrate the effort rate for a business ?

DefinitionThe effort rate is the ratio between the rent and charges (co-ownership charges and property tax in particular) and the turnover generated by the exploitation in the property, object of the rent.How to calibrate the effort rate for a business?The effort rate is generally below 10%, especially for non-food businesses.On the other hand, for the trades whose location is essential, the effort rate can increase beyond 15%, and in particular for the catering trades, catering or hospitality.For...

Directional panel
House Keys
Curve of parts

Occupied walls

Agency specialising in the purchase / sale of rented walls

Murs occupés is an agency specialising in the sale and purchase of walls occupied / rented by one or more tenants. As owners or purchasers of occupied walls, we are their representatives and their contacts to advise, sell, buy, appraise or finance your rented property. Among our activities, we offer our clients and prospects the valuation / expertise of their occupied premises (see different methods on our valuation page).

The agency has a developed and extensive client portfolio allowing it to have a high speed of execution in high transactions. They are investors, property developers, institutional investors, family offices, property companies, SCPI, real estate development companies, etc. and are looking for a variety of occupied property assets. The types of assets sought are occupied commercial premises (occupied pharmacies, occupied restaurants, etc.), occupied shops, occupied business premises, occupied logistics warehouses, occupied offices, occupied buildings (including office buildings but also residential buildings) and occupied land, Occupied healthcare premises (clinics, EPHAD, occupied senior residences, etc.), occupied industrial buildings, etc. Our investors have a strategy for growth of their real estate assets and a strategy of diversification. They are looking for occupied premises to make a long-term investment of quality with a quality tenant and a premium location. It is a network of active professional investors looking for rented premises in the following cities in particular: Paris and its Ile de France region, Marseille, Aix-en-Provence and its PACA region, Lyon and its metropolis, Lille and more generally the north of France, Rennes, Nantes and the west of France, Nice and its French Riviera, but also the largest cities in France such as Toulouse, Montpellier, Strasbourg, Bordeaux, Reims, Saint-Etienne, Le Havre, Toulon, Dijon, Angers, Clermont-Ferrand, Tours, Orleans, Nancy, Annecy, Chartres...etc.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Taux d'effort d'un commerce

Comment calibrer le taux d’effort pour un commerce ?

DéfinitionLe taux d’effort est le rapport entre le loyer et charges (charges de copropriété et taxe foncière notamment) et le chiffre d’affaires dégagé par l’exploitation dans le bien immobilier, objet du loyer.Comment calibrer le taux d’effort pour un commerce ?Le taux d’effort se situe généralement en-dessous de 10%, notamment pour les commerces non alimentaires.En revanche, pour les métiers dont l’emplacement est primordial, le taux d’effort peut augmenter au-delà de 15%, et notamment pour les...

Panneau de direction
Clés de maison
Courbe de pièces

Murs Occupés

Agence spécialisée en achat / vente de murs loués

Murs occupés est une agence spécialisée dans la vente et l’achat de murs occupés / loués par un ou plusieurs locataires. Propriétaires ou acquéreurs de murs occupés, nous sommes leurs représentants et leurs interlocuteurs pour les conseiller, vendre, acheter, expertiser ou financer votre bien loué. Parmi nos métiers, nous proposons à nos clients et prospects l’estimation / l’expertise de leurs murs occupés (voir différentes modalités dans notre page estimation).

L’agence possède un portefeuille client développé et étendu lui permettant d’avoir une vitesse d’exécution dans les transactions élevées. Ils sont investisseurs, foncières, institutionnels, families office, sociétés patrimoniale, SCPI, société de développement immobilier … et sont à la recherche d’actifs de murs occupés variés. En effet les types d’actifs recherchés sont les murs commerciaux occupés (pharmacies occupés, restaurants occupés …), murs de boutiques occupés, locaux d’activités occupés, entrepôts logistiques occupés, bureaux occupés, immeubles occupés (dont des immeubles de bureaux mais aussi immeuble résidentiel), terrain occupés, locaux santé occupés (clinique, EPHAD, résidence sénior occupés …), bâtiments industriels occupés … Nos investisseurs ont une stratégie de croissance de leur patrimoine immobilier, une stratégie de diversification, ils cherchent des murs occupés pour réaliser un investissement long terme de qualité avec une qualité de locataire et un emplacement premium. Il s’agit d’un réseau d’investisseurs actifs professionnels recherchant des murs loués notamment dans les villes suivantes : Paris et sa région ile de France, Marseille, Aix-en-Provence et sa région PACA, Lyon et sa métropole, Lille et plus généralement le nord de la France, Rennes, Nantes et l’ouest de la France, Nice et sa côte d’azur, mais également les plus grandes villes de France comme Toulouse, Montpellier, Strasbourg, Bordeaux, Reims, Saint-Étienne, Le Havre, Toulon, Dijon, Angers, Clermont-Ferrand, Tours, Orléans, Nancy, Annecy, Chartres…etc.

Lire la suite

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA et les règles de confidentialité et les conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.